Version for the visually impaired А+ А А-

​Objectives and activities

The purpose of the RSE “NCTF” is to provide information and analytical support on the latest achievements of domestic and foreign science and technology, transfer innovative technologies and developments in priority areas of development.

RSE "NCTF" main activity is:

information and analytical support of business entities about new technologies and developments in their areas of activity;

assistance to the subjects of industrial and innovative development in the commercialization of the results of scientific and technical activities, the transfer of innovative technologies, attracting investment and exporting products;

cooperation with foreign and domestic organizations in the field of scientific, technical, educational and economic activities, advanced training of engineering and technical personnel in the development of new technologies and skills on new equipment.

Версия для слабовидящих А+ А А-

Цели и виды деятельности

Целью деятельности РГП «НЦТП» является информационно- аналитическое обеспечение о новейших достижениях отечественной и зарубежной науки и техники, трансферт инновационных технологий и разработок по приоритетным направлениям развития.

Предметом деятельности РГП «НЦТП» является:

информационно-аналитическое обеспечение хозяйствующих субъектов о новых технологиях и разработках по направлениям их деятельности;

содействие субъектам индустриально-инновационного развития в коммерциализации результатов научно-технической деятельности, трансферте инновационных технологий, привлечении инвестиций и экспорте продукции;

сотрудничество с иностранными и отечественными организациями в сфере научно-технической, образовательной и экономической деятельности, повышения квалификации инженерно-технического персонала по освоению новых технологий и навыков работы на новых оборудованиях.